Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
Pyecombe
West Sussex
BN45 7FF

Enquiries:
01273-845372









PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Golf Calendar

Select Year   Month   Type      

DateDayEvent TimeVenueType
01 Jul Wed* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMens
01 Jul WedSloggs match vs Haywards Heath (away) (Cancelled)MORE..(12.30 pm tee)AWAYSeniors
02 Jul ThuMixed Match vs Bramley (Cancelled)MORE..(1 - 2 pm)AWAYMixed Match
02 Jul ThuBurgess Hill Probus Club Lunch (Cancelled)(1 pm onwards)HOMEFunction Room
03 Jul Fri* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMixed
03 Jul FriSeniors v Haywards Heath (Cancelled)MORE..8.30 - 9.30 amHOMESeniors
03 Jul FriExternal H & S training (Cancelled)8.00 - 5.00pmHOMEFunction Room
03 Jul FriBroken Spur (Cancelled)MORE..1.30 - 2.45 pmHOMEBroken Spur
04 Jul Sat* QUEEN MOTHER CUP *MORE..-HOMEMens
05 Jul Sun* MONTHLY STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMens
05 Jul Sun* LADIES MEDAL *MORE..-HOMELadies
05 Jul SunMixed Match v Crowborough (Cancelled)11.45 - 12.45 pmHOMEMixed
06 Jul MonGilbert Print Rnd 3 (Cancelled)MORE..-HOME/AWAYSeniors
06 Jul MonLadies Div 4 v Ifield (Cancelled)tbcAWAYLadies
07 Jul Tue* LADIES MEDAL *MORE..8.45 - 11 amHOMELadies
08 Jul Wed* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMens
09 Jul ThuGCMA - Past Captains (Cancelled)MORE..Timings TBCHOME 
10 Jul Fri* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMixed
10 Jul FriMens Invitation (Cancelled)10.30 am - 12.00 pm  Invite
11 Jul Sat* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMens
11 Jul Sat* MISTLIN & CHAPMAN CUPS (DRAWN) *MORE..9 - 11.30 AMHOMEMens
11 Jul SatPitcher vs Piltdown (home) (Cancelled)MORE..1.30 - 2.15 pmHOMEPitcher
12 Jul Sun* JIM APPLEBY TROPHY (DRAWN) *MORE..8.30-10 / 10.30-13.00HOMEMens
12 Jul SunLadies Captains Day (TBC)-HOMELadies
12 Jul SunBucks InterClub Trophy at Cottesmore (Cancelled)MORE..1 - 3 pmAWAYBucks
13 Jul Mon* VETS MONTHLY STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEVets
14 Jul TueLadies Captains Day (TBC)8.45 - 11 amHOMELadies
14 Jul TueSeniors v Crowborough (Cancelled)MORE..(away)AWAYSeniors
14 Jul TuePurley Downs Society (Cancelled)12.10 - 12.50 pmHOMESociety
15 Jul Wed* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMens
15 Jul WedExternal H & S training (Cancelled)8.00 - 5.00pmHOMEFunction Room
15 Jul WedConservatives Meeting (Cancelled)6.00pm - 10.00pmHOMEPrivate
16 Jul ThuSeniors v Cowdray Park (Cancelled)MORE..(away)AWAYSeniors
16 Jul ThuClayton Windmills Pobus Lunch (Cancelled)(12 - 3.30 pm)HOMEFunction Room
17 Jul Fri* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMixed
17 Jul FriMens Supper Comp (Cancelled)4 - 6 pmHOMEMens
18 Jul Sat* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMens
18 Jul SatMSL Friendship Bowl at Worthing (Cancelled)MORE.. AWAYMSL
19 Jul SunMixed match vs Sweetwoods (Home) (Cancelled)MORE..1 - 2 pmHOMEMixed Match
19 Jul Sun* CHANDLER CUP *MORE..8.30-10 / 10.30-13.00HOMEMens
19 Jul SunLadies Gell Wooley Stableford (TBC)MORE..-HOMELadies
20 Jul MonPam Coles Society (TBC)10.30 - 11.10 amHOMESociety
21 Jul TueLadies Gell Wooley Stableford (TBC)MORE..8.45 - 11.00 amHOMELadies
22 Jul WedExternal H & S training (Cancelled08.00 - 5.00pmHOMEFunction Room
22 Jul WedSussex junior girls meeting (TBC)4.30 -6.30pmHOMECommittee Room
22 Jul Wed* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMens
23 Jul ThuCowfold Golf Society (Cancelled)10.50 - 11.25 amHOMESociety
23 Jul ThuLadies friendly vs Hollingbury (away) (TBC)(TBC)AWAYLadies
24 Jul Fri* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMixed
24 Jul FriSeniors v Gatton Manor (Cancelled)MORE..8.30 - 9.45 amHOMESeniors
24 Jul FriLadies '9 and dine' Supper Comp (TBC)4 - 5.30 pmHOMELadies
25 Jul Sat* MacDonald Thistle and Mills *MORE..8.30 - 11.30 amHOMEMens
25 Jul SatWheelwright Trophies (Cancelled)MORE.. HOMEMixed
26 Jul Sun* Captain's Day *MORE..c/closedHOMEMixed
27 Jul MonDancy TrophyMORE..-HOMEVets
27 Jul MonSeniors v Worthing (Cancelled)MORE..(away)AWAYSeniors
27 Jul MonLadies Div 4 V Hollingbury (Cancelled)TBCAWAYLadies
28 Jul TueLadies Stableford (TBC)MORE..8.45 - 11 amHOMELadies
29 Jul Wed* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMens
29 Jul WedSloggs match vs Piltdown (away) (Cancelled)MORE..11.45 am meetAWAYSeniors
30 Jul Thu-   
31 Jul Fri* STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEMixed
31 Jul FriSeniors v Lewes (Cancelled)MORE..8.30 - 9.45 amHOMESeniors