Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
Pyecombe
West Sussex
BN45 7FF

Enquiries:
01273-845372









PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Golf Calendar

Select Year   Month   Type      

DateDayEvent TimeVenueType
01 Sep Tue*Ladies LGU Breast Cancer Medal + Captain's bag 2*MORE..-HOMELadies
02 Sep Wed* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMens
04 Sep Fri* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMixed
04 Sep FriSeniors v Copthorne (Cancelled)MORE..8.30 - 9.30 amHOMESeniors
04 Sep FriBroken Spur (Cancelled)MORE..1.00- 2.30 pmHOMEBroken Spur
04 Sep Fri* Comedy night - chipping green area out of use * All dayHOMESocial
04 Sep FriNo competition entries past 4p.m. 4 pmHOME-
04 Sep Fri1st hole to be played as a par 3 from the fairway4 pmHOME-
05 Sep Sat* Monthly Stableford (OOM) *MORE..-HOMEMens
05 Sep Sat* Stableford *MORE..-HOMELadies
06 Sep Sun* JOLF - Chipping green and academy course use *3:00 - 6:00 pm Juniors
06 Sep Sun* Bill Wise Trophy *MORE..-HOMEMens
06 Sep Sun* Ladies & Vets Hilton Cups Stableford *-HOMELadies
06 Sep SunMixed Match v Willingdon (Cancelled)MORE..-AWAYMixed Match
07 Sep MonSCLGA (Cancelled) HOMELadies
07 Sep Mon* COURSE CLOSED - FINAL SLOPE RATING ASSESSMENT *12.42 - 1.46 pmHOMEMaint
08 Sep Tue* Ladies & Vets Hilton Cup Stableford *MORE..8.45 - 11 amHOMELadies
09 Sep Wed* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMens
09 Sep WedMOD London Golf Society (Cancelled)11 - 11.30 amHOMESociety
10 Sep ThuLes Lapins Golf Society (Cancelled)MORE..11.30 am - 12 pmHOMEMens
11 Sep FriVets - Tyrrell's Wood exchange day - Cancelled MORE..(8.30 - 9.30 am) Vets
11 Sep FriSeniors v Worthing (Cancelled)MORE..8.30 - 9.30 amHOMESeniors
11 Sep Fri* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMixed
11 Sep FriMott MacDonald Golf Society (Cancelled)2 - 2.35 pmHOMESociety
12 Sep Sat* Stableford *MORE..-HOMELadies
12 Sep Sat* President's Plate (OOM) *MORE..-HOMEMens
13 Sep Sun* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMens
13 Sep Sun* Ladies Senior Championship *9.30 am - 10.30 amHOMELadies
13 Sep Sun* Seniors Club Championship Raison Cup *MORE..10.30 am - 1.30 pmHOMESeniors
13 Sep Sun* Seniors Club Championship Slater Quaiche *MORE..10.30 am - 1.30 pmHOMESeniors
14 Sep MonSeniors v Slinfold (Cancelled)MORE..(away)AWAYSeniors
14 Sep MonExternal H & S training (Cancelled)8.00 - 5.00pmHOMEFunction Room
14 Sep MonFleetlands Golf Society (Cancelled)12.45 - 1.10 pmHOMESociety
15 Sep Tue* Ladies Captain's Day - Stableford * MORE..-HOMELadies
16 Sep Wed* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMens
16 Sep Wed13th Golf Society (postponed - new date TBC)(9.30 - 10.30 am)HOMESociety
17 Sep ThuClayton Windmills Pobus Lunch (Cancelled)(12 - 3.30 pm)HOMEFunction Room
18 Sep FriSeniors v Highwoods (Cancelled)MORE..8.30 - 9.30 amHOMESeniors
18 Sep Fri* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMixed
19 Sep Sat* Stableford *MORE..-HOMELadies
19 Sep Sat* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMens
19 Sep SatMens Match v Cowdray (Cancelled)12 - 1 pmHOMEMens Match
20 Sep Sun* Woollan Cup Medal (OOM) *MORE..closed until 12 pmHOMEMens
20 Sep Sun* Bridge Cup Medal (OOM) *MORE..closed until 12 pmHOMEMens
20 Sep Sun* Ladies Flag Competition (afternoon) *-HOMELadies
21 Sep Mon* VETS CHEVALIER SPOON STABLEFORD *MORE..-HOMEVets
22 Sep TueSeniors v Lewes (Cancelled)MORE..(away)AWAYSeniors
22 Sep TueExternal H & S training (Cancelled)8.00 - 5.00pmHOMEFunction Room
22 Sep Tue* Ladies Flag Competition *-HOMELadies
22 Sep TueTony Annis Golf Society (Cancelled)(11.00 - 11.45 am)HOMESociety
23 Sep WedRollo Bramwell Golf Society (Cancelled)11.00 - 11.30 amHOMESociety
23 Sep Wed* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMens
23 Sep WedExternal H & S training (Cancelled)(8.00 - 5.00 pm)HOMEFunction Room
23 Sep WedSussex junior girls meeting (committee room)(4.30 - 6.30 pm)HOMEPrivate
24 Sep ThuMSL Mini Break (cancelled)MORE.. AWAY 
25 Sep FriSeniors v Ifield (Cancelled)MORE..8.30 - 9.30 amHOMESeniors
25 Sep Fri* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMixed
26 Sep Sat* Stableford *MORE..-HOMELadies
26 Sep Sat* Queen Elizabeth Trophy *MORE..-HOMEMens
26 Sep SatBucks v Ifield (Cancelled)MORE..(1 - 2 pm)AWAYBucks
27 Sep Sun* Artisans Cups *MORE..-HOMEMens
27 Sep Sun* Ladies Eve Holland Trophy (3 clubs & putter) *-HOMELadies
28 Sep Mon* Vets Stableford *MORE..-HOMEVets
28 Sep Mon* Past Captains Autumn Meeting *MORE..Book your own tee timesHOMEInvite
28 Sep Mon* Past Captains Autumn Dinner *(6 - late)HOMEInvite
29 Sep TueSeniors v Ifield (Cancelled)MORE..(away)AWAYSeniors
29 Sep Tue* Ladies Eve Holland Trophy (3 clubs & putter) *-HOMELadies
30 Sep Wed* Stableford *MORE..-HOMEMens
30 Sep WedExternal H & S training (Cancelled)8.00 - 5.00pmHOMEFunction Room