Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
Pyecombe
West Sussex
BN45 7FF

Enquiries:
01273-845372









PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Pyecombe Pitcher Draw and Results

CLICK HERE FOR GENERAL INFORMATION

Select: Year       


JACK League Table


 PWDLGames Won (Away)Points
East Sussex National110007
Copthorne GC210135
Mannings Heath GC100102
Mid Sussex GC      
Pyecombe GC      

JILL League Table


 PWDLGames Won (Away)Points
Littlehampton GC3201212.5
Cowdray Park GC110005
Bognor Regis GC100110
Singing Hills GC10010.50
Piltdown GC      

JACK League Results


Copthorne GC0Pyecombe GC0 Sun 9 June
Pyecombe GC0Mannings Heath GC0 Sun 30 June
Pyecombe GC0East Sussex National0 Sun 4 August
Mannings Heath GC0East Sussex National0 Sat 15 June
Mannings Heath GC2Copthorne GC3 Sat 13 April
East Sussex National5Copthorne GC0 Sat 4 May
East Sussex National0Mid Sussex GC0 Sat 11 May
Mid Sussex GC0Pyecombe GC0 Sun 5 May

JILL League Results


Littlehampton GC4.5Singing Hills GC0.5 Sat 6 April
Cowdray Park GC3Littlehampton GC2 Sat 20 April
Littlehampton GC4Bognor Regis GC1 Sat 4 May
Piltdown GC0Littlehampton GC0 Sun 12 May
Bognor Regis GC0Singing Hills GC0 Sat 15 June
Singing Hills GC0Piltdown GC0 Sun 26 May
Singing Hills GC0Cowdray Park GC0 Sat 29 June
Bognor Regis GC0Piltdown GC0 Sat 3 August
Cowdray Park GC0Bognor Regis GC0 Sat 6 July