Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
Pyecombe
West Sussex
BN45 7FF

Enquiries:
01273-845372









PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Pyecombe Pitcher Draw and Results

CLICK HERE FOR GENERAL INFORMATION

Select: Year       


JACK League Table


 PWDLGames Won (Away)Points
Pyecombe4400723
East Sussex National4202716.5
Cowdray Park4202314.5
Copthorne4202412
Singing Hills400424

JILL League Table


 PWDLGames Won (Away)Points
Mannings Heath4301418.5
Bognor Regis4202515
Piltdown4202115
Mid Sussex4202112.5
Littlehampton410319

JACK League Results


Singing Hills2Pyecombe3 Sun 26 August
East Sussex National1.5Cowdray Park3.5 Sat 26 May
Copthorne3Singing Hills2 Sat 14 July
Pyecombe3East Sussex National2 Sun 10 June
Cowdray Park 2Copthorne3 Sat 7 April
Singing Hills0East Sussex National5 Sun 29 April
Copthorne1Pyecombe4 Sat 26 May
Cowdray Park5Singing Hills0 Sat 9 June
Pyecombe5Cowdray Park0 Sat 5 May
East Sussex National4Copthorne1 Sat 25 August

JILL League Results


Bognor Regis4Mid Sussex1 Sun 17 June
Mannings Heath4Piltdown1 Sun 5 August
Littlehampton1Bognor Regis4 Sat 12 May
Mid Sussex4Mannings Heath1 Sat 28 July
Piltdown5Littlehampton0 Sat 28 July
Bognor Regis1.5Mannings Heath3.5 Sat 9 June
Littlehampton5Mid Sussex0 Mon 6 August
Piltdown3.5Bognor Regis1.5 Sun 15 July
Mid Sussex3.5Piltdown1.5 Mon 2 July
Mannings Heath4Littlehampton1 Sun 1 July