Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
West Sussex
BN45 7FF


PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Competition Winner

Competition Rules

Anonymous donor 1973

Mens medal, Open to all male members who have won a singles competition in the current year.
All eligible members will be made aware via the office.
£1 Entry Fee with £3 Sweepstake.
Enter in the pro shop on the day and can be played at any time of the day in conjunction with any other competition.

2017Anthony West
2016Tommy Jordan
2015Ross Twine
2014Andy Selsby
2013Barry Ealey
2012Nick Wardell
2011D Allen
2010C Harmes (jnr)
2009Lee McNeall
2008Alan Davey
2007Steve Barksfield
2005Gerard Quirke
2004P Charman
2003Alan Davey
2002A Blunden
2001T Greenfield
2000D Horn
1999I Holden
1998P J Corney
1997A McKim
1996A Smith
1995Andy Gilbert
1994R Walsgrove
1993J Masters
1992Reg Auchterlonie
1991D Kirby
1990N Baker
1989L North
1988D Jaggar
1987B Green
1986G J Heyes
1985J Hufflett
1984I P Halstead
1983J Galyer
1982J Devenham
1981C Corbin
1980N J Lee
1979Dr J Robson
1978K L Furmedge
1976G R Dale
1975T R Philpott
1974M H Smithers
1973M H Smithers