Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
West Sussex
BN45 7FF


PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Gell Woolley

Competition Rules

Trophy presented by Miss G Gell Woolley

18 holes Individual Stableford competition.

2018Aileen Greenfield
2017Celia Schultz
2016Alison Gillham
2015Mary Barnard
2014Sarah Godfrey
2013Sandi Selsby
2012Jo Galway
2011Mrs J Blades
2010Mrs J Blades
2009Mrs B Janes
2008Mrs J Hawes
2007Mrs J Hawes
2006Mrs I Silander
2005Mrs D Shafer
2004Mrs A Greenfield
2003Mrs S Pearce
2003Mrs S Pearce
2002Mrs D Shafer
2001Mrs J Osborne
2000Mrs C Vokinsl
1999Mrs D Daughton
1998Mrs S Pearce
1997Mrs S Stocker
1996Mrs C Vokins
1995Mrs J Higinbotham
1994Mrs S Stocker
1993Mrs S Stocker
1992Mrs P Perry
1991Mrs J Pells
1990Mrs D Sinclair
1989Mrs S Saunders & Mrs V Ledger
1988Mrs J Pells
1987Mrs B Thom
1986Mrs A Bruce
1985Miss A Secrett & Miss A Leetham
1984Mrs J Bruce
1983Mrs S Oslund & Mrs M Robinson
1982Mrs P Edgar
1981Miss W Barlow
1981Miss W Barlow
1980Mrs J Saunders
1980Mrs J Saunders