Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
West Sussex
BN45 7FF


PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Jim Appleby Trophy

Competition Rules

This Trophy was presented to the Club by the family in 1990 to commemorate Jim
This is the first major tournament of the year at Pyecombe GC

Mens Stableford
Full Handicap
£1 Entry Fee & £3 sweepstake
Drawn Competition. Enter on the notice board two weeks prior

This competition also qualifies for the Order of Merit. See link below for further information.

Click here for more information

2020Charlie Nobbs
2018Trevor Greenfield
2017Stuart Cohen
2016Pat Plumstead
2015Bob Foster
2014Paul Drake
2013Matt Bament
2012Matt Little
2011A Hayward
2010R Reddick
2009J Simmons
2008Chris Grammer
2007Paul Thompson
2006W Marshall
2005Peter Shand
2004L R Smith
2003A Hayward
2002K Gorringe
2001P Bowles
2000D Monro
1999C Budd
1998D Tibble
1997D Brown
1996P M Duncan
1995G W Booker
1994G Smith
1993I P Halstead
1992M Stocker
1991A R Gilbert
1990B Witton