Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
West Sussex
BN45 7FF


PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

MacDonald Thistle

Competition Rules

Mens Individual Medal - Drawn competition
£1 entry plus £5 sweepstake.
Only one sweepstake prize per person, so Gross winners can't win Handicap or vice versa if qualified for prizes.
MacDonald Thistle trophy awarded to the best scratch score
Mills Cup awarded to the best Nett score

An Order of Merit competition - see link below for more information.

Click here for more information

2018Duncan Scott
2017Andy Barnes
2016Gary Baker
2015Drew Bailey
2014Richie Farmer
2013Matt Greenfield (Pyecombe)
2012Julian Deans (Pyecombe)
2005J Deacon (Pyecombe)
2004T M Greenfield (Pyecombe)
2003D Alderson (West Sussex)
2002D Alderson (West Sussex)
2001M Shaw (West Sussex)
2000D Alderson (West Sussex)
1999J Hudson (Ham Manor)
1998G Scarfield (West Susex)
1997A Ratcliffe
1996T Betts (Mannings Heath)
1995P Chandler
1994A Brewer (Denham)
1993M Yates (Rye)
1992R D Watson (Pyecombe)
1991M Yates (Rye)
1990H Jones (Lewes)
1989B Tingle (Pyecombe)
1988M Yates (Rye)
1987M Yates (Rye)
1986M Yates (Rye)