Pyecombe Golf Club - 1st Green

Golf Calendar

Year  
Month  

 DateDayEventTimeVenue
01 Aug Sat* CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP *Course closed until 1 pmHOME
01 Aug Sat* LADIES SUMMER CUP *1:00 - 2:30 pmHOME
01 Aug SatPitcher vs ESN (home) (Cancelled)1.30 - 2.15 pmHOME
02 Aug Sun* CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP *Course closed until 1 pmHOME
02 Aug Sun* LADIES SUMMER CUP *1:00 - 2:30 p.mHOME
02 Aug SunMens Match v Mannings Heath (Confirmed)(Cancelled)(10am meet)AWAY
03 Aug MonSeniors v West Hove (Cancelled)8.30 - 9.45 amHOME
04 Aug Tue* LADIES CHAMPIONSHIP *7:30 am - 2:00 pmHOME
05 Aug Wed* STABLEFORD *-HOME
05 Aug WedLadies Away Day - Tilgate(Postponed. New date TBC)(AWAY)AWAY
06 Aug ThuEdifice Golf Society (Cancelled)1.30 - 2.00 pmHOME
07 Aug Fri* STABLEFORD *-HOME
07 Aug FriSeniors v Eastbourne Downs (Cancelled)(away)AWAY
07 Aug FriBroken Spur (Cancelled)1.30 - 2.45 pmHOME
07 Aug FriExternal H & S training (Cancelled)8.00 - 5.00pmHOME
08 Aug Sat* MONTHLY STABLEFORD *-HOME
08 Aug Sat* LADIES STABLEFORD *-HOME
09 Aug Sun* LYDIA SELSBY BOWL *-HOME
09 Aug SunBucks v Dyke (Cancelled)(1 - 2 pm)AWAY
10 Aug Mon* VERTI DRAINING *-HOME
10 Aug Mon* VETS OLD MAN'S MEDAL *-HOME
10 Aug MonSeniors v Gatton Manor (Cancelled)(away)AWAY
11 Aug Tue* VERTI DRAINING *-HOME
11 Aug Tue* LADIES STABLEFORD - REDUCTIONS ONLY *-HOME
12 Aug Wed* VERTI DRAINING *-HOME
12 Aug Wed* STABLEFORD - REDUCTIONS ONLY *-HOME
13 Aug Thu* VERTI DRAINING *-HOME
14 Aug Fri* VERTI DRAINING *-HOME
14 Aug Fri* STABLEFORD - REDUCTIONS ONLY*-HOME
14 Aug FriSeniors v Royal Eastbourne (Cancelled)(away)AWAY
15 Aug Sat* PAULO PEREIRA MEMORIAL *-HOME
16 Aug Sun* STABLEFORD - REDUCTIONS ONLY *-HOME
16 Aug Sun* Ladies EGU Medal. Captain's Bag 1 *-HOME
16 Aug Sun* CAPTAIN'S AWAY BREAK *-AWAY
17 Aug Mon* CAPTAIN'S AWAY BREAK *-AWAY
18 Aug Tue* Ladies EGU Medal. Captain's Bag 1 *-HOME
19 Aug Wed* STABLEFORD - REDUCTIONS ONLY *-HOME
19 Aug Wed* JOLF - Chipping green and academy course use *4:00 - 7:00 pm 
20 Aug ThuClayton Windmills Pobus Lunch (Cancelled)(12 - 3.30 pm)HOME
21 Aug Fri* STABLEFORD *-HOME
21 Aug FriSeniors v Hill Barn (Cancelled)8.30 - 9.30 amHOME
21 Aug FriChichester City Club GS (Cancelled)10.30-11.15HOME
22 Aug Sat* STABLEFORD - REDUCTIONS ONLY *-HOME
22 Aug Sat* Stableford *-HOME
22 Aug SatMens Match v Bognor (confirmed) (Cancelled)(12 - 1 pm)AWAY
22 Aug SatPyecombe Team Challenge Trophy (Cancelled)1 - 3 pmHOME
23 Aug Sun*STABLEFORD - REDUCTIONS ONLY *-HOME
23 Aug Sun* Ladies Porcelain Picture. Captain's bag 2 *-HOME
24 Aug Mon* VETS MONTHLY STABLEORD *-HOME
25 Aug Tue* Ladies Porcelain Picture. Captain's bag 2 *-HOME
26 Aug WedExternal H & S training (Cancelled)8.00 - 5.00pmHOME
26 Aug Wed* STABLEFORD *-HOME
27 Aug ThuLadies Div 4 v E Brighton (Cancelled)11.00-11.45HOME
28 Aug FriCahel Logan Charity (18) (TBC)9.30 - 10.15 amHOME
28 Aug FriCahel Logan Charity (9) (TBC)2 - 2.50 pmHOME
28 Aug Fri* STABLEFORD *-HOME
28 Aug FriSummer Pairs Cup stableford plus (TBC) HOME
28 Aug FriLadies 9 and dine (TBC)4 - 5.30 pmHOME
29 Aug Sat* STABLEFORD *-HOME
29 Aug SatBucks v Ifield (Cancelled)1 - 2 pmHOME
30 Aug SunSCGU Centenary Trophy-HOME
30 Aug SunLadies LGU Breast Cancer Medal (TBC)-HOME
30 Aug SunMixed Match v Sweetwoods (Cancelled)(11 am - 12 pm)AWAY
31 Aug MonBANK HOLIDAY- 
31 Aug MonPGC Rider Cup (Cancelled)-HOME
31 Aug MonMolly Keet Trophy (Cancelled)12 - 1.30 pmHOME
31 Aug Mon* VETS OLD MAN'S MEDAL (RESERVE DATE) *-HOME