Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
West Sussex
BN45 7FF


PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Beach Cup

Competition Rules

Presented by Mrs Beech in 1931.

Awarded to the best 18 hole individual scratch medal round at Spring Meeting.

2023Sarah Godfrey
2023Aileen Greenfield
2022Aileen Greenfield
2020Not Played
2019Aileen Greenfield
2018Aileen Greenfield
2017Jo Galway
2016Jo Galway
2014Aileen Greenfield
2013Alison Vermes
2012Aileen Greenfield
2011Aileen Greenfield
2010Jo Galway
2009Jo Galway
2008Aileen Greenfield
2007Mrs A Greenfield
2006Mrs A Greenfield
2005Mrs A Greenfield
2004Mrs A Greenfield
2003Mrs A Greenfield
2002Mrs A Greenfield
2001Mrs A Greenfield
2000Mrs A Greenfield
1999Mrs A Greenfield
1998Mrs A Greenfield
1997Mrs A Greenfield
1996Mrs A Greenfield
1995Mrs K Jarvis
1994Mrs A Greenfield
1993Miss A Secrett
1992Mrs C Page
1991Mrs G Enos
1990Miss A Secrett
1989Mrs G Enos
1988Miss A Leetham
1987Mrs B Beard
1986Miss A Secrett
1985Miss A Leetham & Mrs J Pells
1984Miss A Secrett
1983Mrs J Pells
1982Miss A Secrett
1981Mrs J Bruce
1980Miss A Leetham
1979Miss A Leetham
1978Mrs E Douglas
1977Mrs R Bass
1976Miss A Leetham
1975Mrs R Bass & Mrs V Mackay
1974Mrs E Douglas
1973Mrs E Douglas
1972Mrs V Mackay
1971Miss A Leetham
1970Miss L Martin
1969R W Bass
1968Mrs V Mackay
1967A Harris
1966Mrs V Mackay
1965Mrs V Mackay
1964Miss L Martin
1963Miss M Keats
1962Miss L Martin
1961Mrs I Malloch
1960M Piper
1960M Piper
1959Mrs P Burnett
1958Mrs I Malloch
1957Miss L Martin
1956Mrs P Burnett
1955Mrs S Cleary
1954Miss L Martin
1953M Piper
1952Mrs P Burnett
1951M Piper
1950Mrs S Cleary
1939Not presented during war years
1938M Piper
1937Miss Q Watts
1936M Piper
1935E M Norman
1934M Piper
1933Mrs S Williams Bulkley
1932Mrs S Williams Bulkley
1931E G Johnson