Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
West Sussex
BN45 7FF


PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Bill Wise Trophy

Competition Rules

Presented by Lew Smith in 2007 to reflect the contribution made to PGC over many years by
Bill Wise a former Managing Secretary.

Mens pairs Fourball Better Ball Stableford - 90% handicap allowance
£1 Entry & £3 Sweepstake per person - £8 Entry fee per pair
Enter in the pro shop on the day

2024Julian Deans & Jimmy Robinson
2023Simon Edwards & Gavin Hartley
2022Lee Isaac & Kevin Cox
2021Frank Dennis & Dave Khor
2020Matt Greenfield & Julian Deans
2019Heb Bailey & Drew Bailey
2018Graham Gates & Syd Green
2017Paul Eaton & Tommy Jordan
2016Simon Edwards & Matt Harper
2015Adrian Bayly & Paul Drake
2014Tim Gleave & Frank Dennis
2013Jon Robinson & Alfie Hutton
2012Not played
2011P Hubble & N Wardell
2010P Spencer & G Knight
2009Bradley Riddell & Mark Kemp
2008Andy Selsby & Steve Bunt
2007Peter Charman & Matt Charman