Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
West Sussex
BN45 7FF


PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Mistlin Cup

Competition Rules

Medal competition
Gross score
Restricted to members of 15.5 - 28.4 Handicap Index
Partners drawn in handicap order
Chapman Cup played for on same card
Entry Fee of £1 with sweepstake of £5

The top 15 gross scores qualify for entry into the Club Championship
Qualifiers for the Club Championship will be limited to a maximum hcp index of 15.4

2024Peter Woods
2023Peter Woods
2022Richard Hilton
2021George Couchman
2020Ian Poole
2019Alex Woodford
2018Andy Betts
2017Seamus Houlihan
2016Richard Davey
2015Frank Dennis
2014Paul Spivey
2013Lew Smith
2012Neil Janes
2011C Logan
2010D Bament
2009Jonathan Perham
2008Roy Lawson
2007Frank Dennis
2006G Binks
2005Tim Crossman
2004D Monro
2003R Bailey
2002R Everest
2001M Gorringe
2000S Farley
1999S Cursons
1998C Rose
1997A McKim
1996D Russell
1995G Hind
1994D Haskins
1993M H Hayden
1992J Cuthbertson
1991R C Ife
1990L Foot
1989D Fitt
1988R R Wicks
1987I Evans
1986J Christen
1985M Coward
1984B Birch
1983R Nicol
1982N Beard-Neilson
1981J A Lucking
1980J Christen
1979G Dale-Smith
1978A L Foot
1977A L Foot
1976D F Hollingsworth
1975D F Hollingsworth
1974B S Ledger
1973R Buddery
1972R D Saunders
1971W H A Maingot
1970H Vickery
1969L W Smith
1968D C Smith
1967F G Weldon
1966G J Hall