Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
West Sussex
BN45 7FF


PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Broken Spur

Competition Rules

Trophy donated by the Broken Spur Golf Society

Mens Stableford
Full Handicap
£3 Sweepstake + £1 entry fee
Enter in the pro shop on the day

An Order of Merit competition - see link below for more information

Click here for more information

2024Paul Drake
2023Kevin Scutt
2022Michael Preston-Roberts
2019Stuart Cohen
2018Stuart Cohen
2017Chris Hunnisett
2016Phil Woolven
2015Dave Lucking
2014Steve Bunt
2013Steve Gault
2012Mike F Price
2011M Richards
2010J Deans
2009David Campion
2008Tim Yates
2007Dave Bessant
2006Matt Little
2005Nick Gawen
2004C Rose
2003W Marshall
2002I Holden
2001Michael Stoner
2000M Oram
1999Andy Hayward
1998B Tidbury
1997A Smeaton
1996J Dossetter
1995M Sinfield
1994M Stoner