Pyecombe Golf Club
Clayton Hill
West Sussex
BN45 7FF


PyecombeGolf Club
The Historic Golf Club Of West Sussex

Lydia Selsby Bowl

Competition Rules

The trophy was presented to Lydia by the club after 40 years service.
It was presented back to the club by the Selsby family after her death in 2010.
Lydia worked at the club for 48 years and retired in 2004.
She lived in Pyecombe village all her life.

18 Holes Singles Stableford
95% allowance
Mixed Event - open to Male & Lady members
£1 Entry Fee & £3 Sweepstake
Enter in the pro shop on the day
Ladies play off own card.

An Order of Merit competition - see link below for more information

Click here for more information

2024Thomas Littlejohn
2023James Crosthwaite
2022Simon Hood
2021Mark Goble
2020Phil Hubble
2019Julian Deans
2018Gary Cager
2017Aaron Jones
2016Neville Mardle
2015Gary Hann
2014Richie Farmer
2013Mike Preston-Roberts
2012Simon Edwards
2011Phil Hubble
2010Nick Wardell